CONTACT
US

Showroom & Office
Raffinaderivej 10
2300 Copenhagen S
Denmark

Info@roam.dk
+45 51 91 00 10

 

 
Lasse Astorp.png

Lasse Astorp
Founder & Contract Sales
lasse@roam.dk
+45 40 75 19 93

 
Klaus Jorlet.png

Klaus Jorlet
Sales Director
klaus@roam.dk
+45 22 31 34 37

Anders Holme Jensen.png

Anders Holme Jensen
Managing Director
anders@roam.dk
+45 23 82 56 36

 
Zala Labovic.png

Zana Labovic
Marketing & Social Media
zana@roam.dk
+45 27 21 92 92

 
IMG_8744.JPG

Ken Munkholm
Retail sales
ken@roam.dk
+45 23 96 87 88


 

 
Untitled-6.jpg